Teton Rush Hour
Your donation is critical to the future of Wyoming PBS.
Donate Now
Provide input to our Program Guide & Web re-design
Newsletter
Support Wyoming PBS
Support Wyoming PBS! Learn how YOU can help.

On Tonight

Check your Wyoming PBS program guide for schedule information.

 

Wyoming PBS Staff

Administrative Staff

Ruby Calvert
General Manager
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 234
rcalvert@cwc.edu
Sonja Fairfield
Administrative Assistant
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 221
sfairfield@cwc.edu
Bob Connelly
Assistant General Manager
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 227
bconnelly@cwc.edu
 

Traffic Staff

Suze Kanack
Traffic Coordinator / Programming Assistant
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 248
skanack@cwc.edu
Megan Cole
Traffic Asst/Master Control Operator
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 238

mcole@cwc.edu

Promotions Staff

Jennifer Amend
Promotions Manager
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 246
jamend@cwc.edu
Dean King
Promotions Producer
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 236
dking@cwc.edu
Craig Blumenshine
Webmaster
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 237
craig@wyomingpbs.org
 

Production Staff

Kyle Nicholoff
Production Services Manager
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 226
knicholo@cwc.edu
Robert Haight
Broadcast Production Technician
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 230 or 256
rhaight@cwc.edu
Stefani Smith
Producer
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 229
ssmith@cwc.edu
Richard Ager
Public Affairs Producer
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 249
richard@cwc.edu
Matt Wright
Production Specialist
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 258
mwright@cwc.edu
Steven McKnight
Producer
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 271
steve@wyomingpbs.org

Engineering Staff

Robert Spain
Director of Engineering
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 225
rspain@cwc.edu
Robert Cole
Microwave Technician
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 235
rcole@cwc.edu
Lonny Fairfield
Broadcast Technician
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 224
lfairfie@cwc.edu
Mike Nielsen
Microwave Technician
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 231
mnielsen@cwc.edu
Carrie Coleman
Microwave Technician
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 232
ccoleman@cwc.edu
 

Master Control Staff

Joel Kindle
Master Control Operations Manager
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 238
jkindle@cwc.edu
Bobbi Stalder
Senior Master Control Operator
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 238
Glen Millis
Master Control Operator
1-307-856-6944 Ext. 238
gmillis@cwc.edu
 

Education Services

Penny Hotovec
Ready to Learn Coordinator
mpjahoto@aol.com
Jeff Brewster
Education Consultant
Jeff_Brewster@natronaschools.org

Wyoming PBS Foundation Staff

Lee Haines
Executive Director
1-307-857-2955
leeh@wyoptv.org
Kathy Stilson
Membership Coordinator
1-307-857-2955
kathy@wyoptv.org
Lara Miller
Administrative Assistant
1-307-857-2955
lara@wyoptv.org